Hooray!

Just another quick update on what’s been going on.

The breast feeding issues seemed to have resolved themselves. I’ve been drinking more water lately and instead of feeding Khal every 3 hours like I had been, I’ve stretched him out to about 4 hourly feeds, which seem to have worked great. We are not having any of the fussiness or screaming like we were.

Thanks to all who expressed their concern over the situation. It helped a lot to know that there were people out there who were rooting for me.  🙂

A lot has been going on, which I can’t go into right now – children call – but I will endeavour to put it all down in a post very soon.

Until then, have a great Easter or whatever holiday you celebrate this time of year.

xxooxx

1 Comment »

  1. Heidi Said:

    Hooray is right! Phew. I am very glad for you. Happy holidays to you too. I am done celebrating Passover with my family. On to Easter with Hus’s. I am sooo full. I don’t think I’ll weigh myself at WW this week!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

