Picture Perfect!

ICEKHAL 

I know it’s a bit a late, but I just had to share with you my two precious children, KHAL and ICE! It was ICE’s first real christmas where she had a small amount of understanding what Santa was all about. Of course KHAL had no idea, but he had a great day anyway – lots of babbling.

I can’t wait until Christmas this year.

I know, we just got over last Christmas and already I can’t wait for the next one?  Insane, absolutely, but hear me out…

It will be our first Christmas at home as a family by ourselves. Up until now, we’ve always spent Christmas morning at the inlaws. This year I’m looking forward to ICE running in and jumping on us in excitement, letting us know that Santa had been and could she open her presents, puh-leaasssee??!!! It’s what we did to my parents when we were still young and I know that it was as much fun for them as it was for me and my four brothers.

A pretty good reason to look forward to Christmas already – especially when you see the smiles on those kids’ faces!

Leave a Reply

